top of page

The Fashion Fund (2012)


"The Fashion Fund" (2011) is a six part documentary series produced by Break Thru Films for the Council of Fashion Designers of America and Vogue. The series chronicles the 2011 CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund competition and offers an unprecedented opportunity to go behind the scenes and into the lives of the ten talented finalists as they compete for the prestige and benefits that come from winning the industry's most influential award.

The series features interviews with Selection Committee members Anna Wintour, Diane von Furstenberg, amongst others, along with an all access look into the real workings of the next generation of American designers, including Joseph Altuzarra and Pamela Love.

bottom of page